The Lord is King

SKU: ECB04 Category:


Full track listing

  • The Red Shield
  • Overture – Russlan & Ludmilla
  • Glory to His name (David Daws)
  • The good old way
  • Concertino for Trombone (Andrew Justice)
  • Beethoven
  • Song of Courage
  • My Treasure
  • So Glad! (Malcolm Hynd)
  • St Peter
  • The Lord is King!

Available from…..

This CD is now out of stock but is available to preview and download from the World of Brass