The Enfield Collection

SKU: ECB01 Category:


Released 1989

The Enfield Collection was the first CD released by a corps band, featuring music taken from earlier digital recordings: Kaleidoscope and Quintessence.


  • Kaleidoscope
  • Clear Skies – Cornet soloist: Keith Hutchinson
  • The Manger Scene
  • The call of the righteous
  • The Ambassadors
  • Canadian folk song suite
  • Quintessence
  • Resurgam