More than a Song


SKU: ECB13 Category:


Available now

Enfield Citadel YP Band under the leadership of YP Bandleader Nicholas Samuel.

Including the first ever recordings of:

  • More than a song – Nicholas Samuel
  • What a Saviour! – John Pattison
    Euphonium soloist: James Shepherd
  • Sweet, sweet sound – Nicholas Samuel
    Trombone soloist: Ben Horton

Also featuring:

  • Star Lake – Eric Ball
  • Maddiston – Peter Graham
  • They need Christ – Paul Sharman
  • All that I am – William Himes
  • Aria from The Magic Flute – Mozart trs Ray Steadman Allen Eb Bass soloist – Adam Whitehead
  • …and many other tracks.